Shipments and Returns


1. Deadlines, fees and delivery terms


Terms of delivery
Sistersofafrika will deliver the products to the address indicated on the order form.

2. Delivery time


Sistersofafrika will deliver at the latest on the date indicated in the confirmation of your order.
In case of delay in delivery, Sistersofafrika will inform you by e-mail as soon as possible and will propose you a new date.
The indicated deadlines are indicative deadlines corresponding to the deadlines of means of treatments and delivery; and therefore the customer can not ask for compensation in case of late delivery of the carrier. Also in case of anomaly or defects found by the customer upon receipt of his parcel (damaged package, open ..), the customer must submit to the carrier within two working days a registered mail a copy of which will be sent in Sistersofafrika. It will not be the responsibility of Sistersofafrika but that of the carrier.

3. Shipping cost


Delivery charges are indicated when placing your order.
In case of incomplete address or wrong delivery address provided by the customer, the new shipping will be charged in addition to the order and if it was free delivery, Sistersofafrika will charge the new shipment.

4. Delivery tracking


Sistersofafrika communicates the shipping number of the package to the customer so that he can follow it on the DHL website.
You can contact Sistersofafrika if you have any questions regarding your delivery.

In accordance with legal provisions, within 14 days of receiving your product, you can exercise your right of withdrawal. You do not have to justify reasons or pay penalties. With the exception of the costs of return that remain your responsibility, sistersofafrika will refund the full amount paid no later than 30 days after your withdrawal. The refund will be made according to the same method of payment chosen by the customer at the time of his order.

Products returned at the customer's expense must be intact, in their original unworn packaging, unwashed and accompanied by the order number at the following address:


To the attention of Sisters of afrika

Gendarmerie
Route Départemantale 813

31450 Montgiscard

France

When the 14 day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or a holiday or holiday, it is extended until the next business day.

Expéditions et retours

  1. Les délais, frais et modalités de livraison

    1. Modalités de livraison

Sistersofafrika vous livrera les produits à l’adresse indiquée dans le formulaire de commande.

    1. Délai de livraison

Sistersofafrika vous livrera au plus tard à la date indiquée dans le message de confirmation de votre commande.

En cas de retard dans la livraison, Sistersofafrika vous informera par courrier électronique dans les meilleurs délais et vous proposera une nouvelle date.

Les délais indiqués sont des délais indicatifs correspondant aux délais de moyens de traitements et de livraison ; et donc le client ne pourra demander de dédommagement en cas de retard de livraison du transporteur. Aussi en cas d’anomalie ou de vices constatés par le client à la réception de son colis (colis endommagé, ouvert..), le client devra déposer au prés du transporteur dans les deux jours ouvrés un courrier en recommandé dont un exemplaire sera transmis à Sistersofafrika. Ce ne sera pas de la responsabilité de Sistersofafrika mais celle du transporteur.

    1. Frais de livraison

Les frais de livraison sont indiqués au moment de passer votre commande.

En cas d’adresse incomplète ou de mauvaise adresse de livraison fournie par le client, la nouvelle expédition sera facturée en plus de la commande et s’il s’agissait de livraison offerte, Sistersofafrika vous facturera la nouvelle expédition.

    1. Le suivi de la livraison

Sistersofafrika communique le numéro d’expédition du colis au client pour qu’il puisse suivre ce dernier sur le site de DHL.

Vous pouvez contacter Sistersofafrika pour toute question relative à votre livraison.

Conformément aux dispositions légales, dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception de votre produit, vous pouvez exercer votre droit de rétraction. Vous n’avez pas à payer de pénalités. A l’exception des frais de retour qui restent à votre charge, sistersofafrika vous remboursera la totalité des sommes versées au plus tard dans les 30 jours qui suivent votre rétraction. Le remboursement s’effectuera suivant le même mode de règlement choisi par le client au moment de sa commande.

Les produits retournés aux frais du client doivent être intacts, dan leur emballage d’origine non portés, non lavés et accompagnés du numéro de commande à l’adresse suivante :

A l’attention de Sisters of afrika

Gendarmerie Route Départementale 813

31450 Montgiscard

Lorsque le délai de 14 jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au jour ouvrable suivant.